On Saturdays We Brunch.

Saturdays are for sleeping in, strolling aimlessly, making new friends, but most importantly: brunch. When I lived in America I only “brunched” a couple of times; but in Europe, it’s the norm- as they don’t seem to even start their days until 9 am.

I’m still not a religious bruncher but I’ve definitely upped my game, tagging along with friends to find new and noteworthy spots that are oh-so-worthy of thatΒ coveted Instagram picture. Today was no exception. It was my first meal at Season and as you can see below, it was no disappointment! Check out their Instagram: @seasonparis

img-20170114-wa0003img_1008

Leave a Reply

